remove superfluous substitution
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 09:23:11 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 13:33:58 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
commita1609259d31d9bfbf8a7558bfcd8354f89a73a23
tree6a7f68aa082e48a2fb7d4ab6c9165d57f65fa84c
parent2336b19ef37dd4350c2a708f248b3d294796cb27
remove superfluous substitution

regexps are greedy so the first substitution eats up
multiple groups of double-colons up to the last one already.
So unless there's some intended hidden side effect this
statement has no obvious purpose.
src/PVE/RESTHandler.pm