calendarevent: change sorting of hours and minutes to numeric
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Tue, 30 May 2017 13:30:22 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 31 May 2017 06:37:19 +0000 (08:37 +0200)
commita4200306fe8c25230512f1fdcb74ddfd2b675504
tree729ba8cacc180b3c110c0943c0fa2db6ad9a428b
parenta0ecb15991e5faf6aeaa221a7502d60f9eb45d51
calendarevent: change sorting of hours and minutes to numeric

otherwise the numbers are sorted like this:
[1,10,11 .. 19, 2, 20, ..]
which would lead to the wrong next time

also add regression tests for this and mixed forms like:
20..22:*/30

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/CalendarEvent.pm
test/calendar_event_test.pl