PVE:Daemon start/restart with systemd
authorAlen Grizonic <a.grizonic@proxmox.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 17:00:12 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 05:22:48 +0000 (07:22 +0200)
commita526ab1cfc6adda11dd4830501b1eb8a14b2bf6d
tree0d2c3e0228a77726123fcca2969541ac653a6f21
parent2c4ec58c523fd64e2196eeabd9e0bc063855c118
PVE:Daemon start/restart with systemd

Added some lines which make it possible to stop/start/restart daemon services with pve scripts,
avoiding the problem of systemd not recognizing the new status of the (re)started service processes.

The scripts now rely on systemctl.

Signed-off-by: Alen Grizonic <a.grizonic@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Daemon.pm