rest: register method: non-capturing group for path regex outer group
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 15:05:04 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 15:20:15 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
commita6766fedf3a7c41e6c4e10246fc52b1599f53e4e
tree662a4e36ffadf137a892e5d23a12e04f2923028d
parent76b0577cbdc967875d05ee387eaccb483987b128
rest: register method: non-capturing group for path regex outer group

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/RESTHandler.pm