net: don't die in get_active_interfaces() and try both address families
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 14:28:34 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 05:45:29 +0000 (06:45 +0100)
commitab08ec798d0cffa9df9f8f6869d3672f11378c4f
treed5dfc5105e1371e9b7298ed6feaa491cff337387
parentc4534006afde362aca59cdf07fb652bfe3f9f8c6
net: don't die in get_active_interfaces() and try both address families
src/PVE/Network.pm