JSONSchema: register new standard option 'pve-output-format'
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 11:34:16 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 11:28:35 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
commitac15655f452fbcdfa44ffdd83822bbe353cd1767
treedc3ab70cf9ddcec8a5cbe886b68b96b781d95df0
parentc5adc5f9ef0fbdd7487cf38fc640a48454d502b9
JSONSchema: register new standard option 'pve-output-format'

Signed-off-by: Dietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm