create_firewall_bridge_ovs : activate ovsint interface
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 17:45:48 +0000 (18:45 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 05:35:40 +0000 (06:35 +0100)
commitac3a04b8f5f4c1cb8e5648b4e0d54822844ffdcb
treee2c51c8fc3445d6b5c8d320607a18a8a32ae3f13
parent57eeea0cec72dfba5495aa97ad699d27daecf297
create_firewall_bridge_ovs : activate ovsint interface

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
data/PVE/Network.pm