add a generalized 'read and confirm password' sub
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 10:33:47 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 12:59:16 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
commitac927fbcfd6e626089604042b6b77b5deda70dab
tree791031b8477b7758ac9e1186c8b29f274aeebe3e
parent6142051558db2115ad4122c46ca9f9dd76246efc
add a generalized 'read and confirm password' sub

to use everywhere we read two passwords and compare them

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/PTY.pm