network: tap_rate_limit: fix uninitialized value
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 11:32:51 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 14:50:03 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
commitad066ae2dec776a1d80eb76dba2ff27373251aaa
tree41b995955208faa2167a713d9e734124b48e05d2
parent5a917b429a265762b712eaedd9dc955b55b47734
network: tap_rate_limit: fix uninitialized value
src/PVE/Network.pm