foolowup: improve/add comments and spacing
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 09:57:49 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 09:58:05 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
commitaea06195b731c464b030af8decfb2f01d9697295
tree6dd9c2a2c3d2bd06f95b39c9359ade64f4f24453
parente97f807c388c10250f442b1f16c5315df2ffc2af
foolowup: improve/add comments and spacing

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/RESTEnvironment.pm