network : add trunks support
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 02:15:36 +0000 (03:15 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 16:25:42 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
commitb0b34ffd4eaf396cb6ca1c394dcb7ba66f81761d
tree67d19a5a7056f9826af1fe1fabae933070fb990a
parentdf6da413d414df1376c19d848492b928a7706be2
network : add trunks support

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/Network.pm