support check and description property for permission
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 10:25:38 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 10:32:34 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
commitb18d17224b9888381d912ed7a4d648600783f506
tree604eb3e3d45fd80f8b496746add3f64c90cc79f9
parent8c77914e758abe3f540587dfc323b45c3387ceb6
support check and description property for permission

And revove old path/priv properties.
data/PVE/JSONSchema.pm