read_etc_network_interfaces: less strict parsing
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 09:54:24 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 05:06:57 +0000 (07:06 +0200)
commitb1d7951f61a07529ddc6d24aa63ffe9185c53d98
tree1aa74eff97a6e3d13aac3bb94112cce8752885f3
parentdc1c21d323affe3c4a3ff0f458fa1828eafd7753
read_etc_network_interfaces: less strict parsing

*) Don't require indented lines, instead know when to end a
   section.
*) Don't require empty lines between sections.
*) Fixed non-/greedy regex issue

And turned (.*)\s* into just (.*) as .* eats the whitespace
too.
src/PVE/INotify.pm