Add generic parse_host_and_port function
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 09:00:06 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 10:58:09 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
commitb2613777279f5a55b1ce2b460768943d946ccb9d
tree4e798f12ddeaab213f9f91db2d2002a16ae7c4c7
parentfe949d0e2f2002d6a0bd87a5d6be4ade19f2d53e
Add generic parse_host_and_port function

Added a generic function to split a host+port string to the
host and port part supporting the two most common ipv6
notations beside domains and ipv4: with brackets for the
address or a dot as port separator.
src/PVE/Tools.pm