Added PVE::Network::tcp_ping to replace Net::Ping
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 08:38:27 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 08:55:17 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
commitb6bff92ee531929ac3fb2082042a27b9b56e51d7
tree07bc3a064c501a25afcf894b9d779229a62b349f
parentc38cea65b62fef814958346466a3892c0357de73
Added PVE::Network::tcp_ping to replace Net::Ping

We use Net::Ping twice in pve-storage (once for ISCSIPlugin
and once in GlusterfsPlugin, both with the 'tcp' variant.),
but Net::Ping doesn't support IPv6.
src/PVE/Network.pm