JSONSchema: added disk-size format
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 08:36:28 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 09:24:00 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
commitb944a22a6d12e9d1d1052855ae9727b77afe7edb
tree4aac8830d8a18ec5bbb6f36fa4dc4ab101db8010
parent878fea8ef08496f4efd275e07c77bc55d90424b2
JSONSchema: added disk-size format

It's a special case in some output functions as it needs
to use format_size(), so it'll be its own type and handled
in the upcoming print_property_string() function.
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm