copy_bridge : copy multicast_snooping && multicast_querier
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 12:29:15 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
committerroot <root@lola.maurer-it.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 05:23:20 +0000 (06:23 +0100)
commitba4af65b3550c91782e2c1471f345d578aa4366b
treea8ccaedfb1e196d67fb4b53b23b3a395bb6d9bfe
parentd6f2623bb902ce7cacd30104b0b634a05b3a9cdc
copy_bridge : copy multicast_snooping && multicast_querier

If we create new vlan bridge, we want to copy multicast options if user have tunned them

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
data/PVE/Network.pm