network: IP_from_cidr and is_ip_in_cidr helpers
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 13:53:49 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 14:51:01 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
commitbf52d27bb383f394ca1e4d66a9e351622c09898f
treeb843058a89f8a66c86efdb89123ed7b7d3e3704d
parentda6362722dc2bd86e01c90eca4cf82a75d06e32b
network: IP_from_cidr and is_ip_in_cidr helpers
src/PVE/Network.pm