PVE::RESTHandler::generate_usage_str - new static method to generate usage from ...
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 07:30:07 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 08:20:25 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
commitc03b7509063843b92ec292d2dd86308f669b2ab4
tree82619ccdf0aa4beecc6edd86f2e2c7e101952a37
parentc850b99883acc67ee63728c73b5bf5cac082f8a7
PVE::RESTHandler::generate_usage_str - new static method to generate usage from $info

This is useful to generate usage information with pveclient, where we do not have
handler classes at all.

Signed-off-by: Dietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/RESTHandler.pm