cleanup: regex match group reference
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 12:23:23 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 16:58:08 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
commitc4534006afde362aca59cdf07fb652bfe3f9f8c6
tree3a671a1d8dc76ed0132764cecf175fb82b53854a
parent1b915170dbef65a1c41536f19f0572c3b0ed839f
cleanup: regex match group reference

Don't refer to the regex match group via $1 after running
other code.
src/PVE/Network.pm