cli: more generic interactive parameter definition
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 12:04:15 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 10:04:58 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
commitc7171ff272c9070958c8db1135b9305d6197f307
tree30bae67eeb31458400d5be687f08d6ea221f6b56
parent3defa1690b966585534135e01f743edae7b8cb41
cli: more generic interactive parameter definition

Instead of hardcoding 'password' as a special case in the
JSONSchema's getopt handling, extend the new parameter
mapping to allow defining a parameters as 'interactive'.
They also take an optional argument on the command line
directly.

This effectively deprecates the password special case which
should be replaced in pct/pveum/... and then dropped in
pve-common.

Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm
src/PVE/RESTHandler.pm