add the 'urlencoded' string format
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 10:38:24 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 07:09:22 +0000 (08:09 +0100)
commitc77b4c9640f3a3bf0108a2692b0975681bb60879
tree09f5942ccd14ffb5af90ef9b22baf74a6f7e16ac
parent28a2669d9b455b80fcd3bcc8bf87564aea7bf9f4
add the 'urlencoded' string format
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm