tests: list/create/update network interfaces
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 09:54:34 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 05:51:26 +0000 (07:51 +0200)
commitc7c4208a33726f05aff4ab812ff8aa1c7dad9623
treeff5716787cc1db7a96b2b464452b0511d68f2c5a
parent562fad0baba949c98e49677758490b0784d65f1b
tests: list/create/update network interfaces
test/etc_network_interfaces/brbase [new file with mode: 0644]
test/etc_network_interfaces/t.create_network.pl [new file with mode: 0644]
test/etc_network_interfaces/t.list-interfaces.pl [new file with mode: 0644]
test/etc_network_interfaces/t.update_network.pl [new file with mode: 0644]