Delayed vlan interface creation until all checks are done.
authorPablo Ruiz Garcia <pablo.ruiz@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 07:55:30 +0000 (08:55 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 05:47:03 +0000 (06:47 +0100)
commitc9030d977cd40695293c7af2b18f79ce48c1ad1f
tree993c5da63096028afd2fbaae318d85fbc2745d2b
parenteee4b32a6528a56f1028e9a622bb14a998d6e6e5
Delayed vlan interface creation until all checks are done.

Signed-off-by: Pablo Ruiz Garcia <pablo.ruiz@gmail.com>
data/PVE/Network.pm