pty: fix read_password prototype
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 11:44:52 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 10:08:21 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
commitc93778bca165e0b8bf11a3ea586491a360f22842
tree3c035e251e48cd02fec5d75339b7ca99148b26fd
parentc7171ff272c9070958c8db1135b9305d6197f307
pty: fix read_password prototype

Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/PTY.pm