bump version to 5.0-27
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:09:59 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:10:05 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
commitcaf3f3a7a1157aefd7d614a3ae6b3f63ddfeac54
tree9f12a7e48fa41f1e45aad4b1763f0649f3196c87
parent3b671d82b116c450bb629b89ae1b17042a86cf08
bump version to 5.0-27

Now breaks qemu-server<<5.0-21

Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Makefile
debian/changelog
debian/control