print defaulttxt as sprintf parameter
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 09:03:56 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 09:29:19 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commitcc6792c7afec592e6624ade4d3782282f6b8d771
tree45646800e47dd54648a72324b4c991933db80583
parentcf6a4c54d9318faa57c099d2abc3241f811f2cbc
print defaulttxt as sprintf parameter

instead of having it verbatim in the format string.
This enables us to have '%' in the defaulttext without getting errors

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/RESTHandler.pm