support QinQ / vlan stacking
authorStefan Priebe <s.priebe@profihost.ag>
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 08:41:50 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 07:30:15 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
commitce1c3cc44a53e34890972f5ac697cbd0d4c5fc07
tree025cfdaa48f06240bbc36fae14e2723f733be9e2
parent0cb4d663f54896ba78a8374a9f201d461d0f2449
support QinQ / vlan stacking

Signed-off-by: Stefan Priebe <s.priebe@profihost.ag>
src/PVE/Network.pm