fix bug #135: allow single letter 'dns-name', allow to start name with numbers
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 10:08:02 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 10:09:15 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
commitce33e978f8ad5fec082f8a2e8addfaf11f55651e
treede8b8fd3580ffd7031d8a057263102cbeb4ea6ec
parent74d1b045bdcb4f1e166df8dd1ca8006d7032d451
fix bug #135: allow single letter 'dns-name', allow to start name with numbers
Makefile
data/PVE/JSONSchema.pm
debian/changelog