Tools: add fsync sycall
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 16:17:14 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 10:42:17 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
commitcee0e23ac07c6066aee921ff1ae780b2a21f4b03
tree436aa3c7b579e48e8a00dcd63c5f49e76ba17f76
parentbbdb1ae9215d9de7038113c4bf64eb4af21a454d
Tools: add fsync sycall

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Syscall.pm
src/PVE/Tools.pm