fix O_PATH value
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 12:22:31 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 04:14:12 +0000 (06:14 +0200)
commitd0229d1d821ad022a455df12eaa27d7caf51d146
tree60a5a7a0d2371a20cc0b8a3af1a6f32cb4eb9faa
parent8506c60dba13375ec76d0097537ad6aa5bff41af
fix O_PATH value
src/PVE/Tools.pm