spice-proxy format now uses new address format
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 11:16:35 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 13:32:11 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
commitd07b7084c429c31fba8277a1d9e7624f812c6e2e
treed2a19e65fad7c3fad524ac77e37275c624b8aaa1
parente43b3a0f5085d1fccd5dc3e82d5030613fbd644a
spice-proxy format now uses new address format

spice-proxy used dns-name before which matches a combination of letters,
digits and dots, which happens to include ipv4 addresses but not ipv6
ones.
Since 'dns-name' sounds like it's only for names, I'm adding an address
format which is either a dns-name or an ip (including ipv6).
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm