JSONSchema: format_description + generate_typetext
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 10:11:05 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 06:00:59 +0000 (08:00 +0200)
commitd5d10f858042bc4ddd86fc998c048d541ba3088d
tree29ef6e3e72ef1f774a7dac1cda80259416cdd512
parent395c18045f51892fab18365f5628a73844e07506
JSONSchema: format_description + generate_typetext

Helper to generate schema-based typetext properties for
comma separated list configuration strings (like -net0 and -ip)
using a 'format_description' schema property.
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm