add bash completion handler
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 13:22:12 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 13:23:14 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
commitd8053c08c27a33bd8073408fedeff4b6255446e8
tree936eccbbbef4cba134b5dcbc33c803354e96f068
parent7829989f5e2abfe18afc31bcae2df3c02674f6d5
add bash completion handler
debian/changelog
src/PVE/CLIHandler.pm