etc_network_interfaces : add uplink-id option
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 07:47:51 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 14:41:12 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commitd949babe56bde89b2935bfab041574e360a1201e
tree6bff75b9b03e6eea6066000be345bdd9631cd65e
parentc5c5812e2325d90c832207862f2340cb7303667b
etc_network_interfaces : add uplink-id option

uplink-id is an integer

it's used to abstract the interface name (could be different on
differents hosts)
and map it to a transportzone.

uplink-id is only allowed on physical interfaces (bond,eth,vlan)
as it's used for traffic to external

example:

auto eth0
iface eth0 inet manual
        uplink-id 1

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/INotify.pm