PVE::CLIHandler::print_api_list: update comment
authorStoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 18:21:08 +0000 (20:21 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 10:09:59 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
commitdb5b22d16a5add33f8189fe546e3c18d72b669fd
tree448c81abb0d9c661407b61edfc2a2dd1f442ab2d
parent9b8f2f8f6ed3174a2023c3b3958a2434512dbccd
PVE::CLIHandler::print_api_list: update comment

Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/CLIHandler.pm