Shorter implementation of random_ether_addr().
authorPhilipp Marek <philipp.marek@linbit.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 09:09:00 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 09:46:50 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
commitde9a267fece20d73efe27898f15028fd88aa8118
tree1f9a7ba88449cba6d5a6da2e771b3bec199323ec
parente88f9c631ca2a360e689fbc2530699dfc83ed631
Shorter implementation of random_ether_addr().
src/PVE/Tools.pm