rest: register method: allow minus in path template parameter names
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 15:05:20 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 15:20:54 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
commitdfc8643d65e89b5816ae2576e4c538bab1f84779
tree527d64b172d523a90b27a93f5c060502dca154e2
parenta6766fedf3a7c41e6c4e10246fc52b1599f53e4e
rest: register method: allow minus in path template parameter names

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/RESTHandler.pm