idmap followup: avoid false-negatives through falsy values in collision check
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 15:30:55 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 15:33:47 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
commite12df964dccfffe781eeee489347719d638b91a4
treed3c411869795526c46dc7a35d6df1dc2f0c5cb42
parent18f93ddf6385a017f5dcc7989952cc8462c423b5
idmap followup: avoid false-negatives through falsy values in collision check

By using "exists" when checking if a hash entry is set, else things
like "0" could get accepted by mistake.

Also cleanup the code a little, like dropping the "PVE::JSONSchema::"
prefix, this is now in that module after all.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm