add ability to have multiple timespecs for hours and minutes
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 09:25:34 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 09:36:20 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
commite2c29de7756a1d982be0b3758ce95aac2c4d88d4
tree312cfff53d09a38cfc312ce1ec6e00131c60a9e0
parenta5ffa49fda3a66316cc0b026a18eb64cf5093c25
add ability to have multiple timespecs for hours and minutes

so things like: 2,4:0 will work

also add regression tests for this

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/CalendarEvent.pm
test/calendar_event_test.pl