Fix #861: use safer sprintf formatting
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 11:43:58 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 11:49:40 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
commite34c27f4745c47446962c696105344275d011acf
treebcc8f3ea80a68fbc17eb5e4340e515b66445a65b
parent7a83df1bc9f29af39cead15ab0e25dd95e37f2f2
Fix #861: use safer sprintf formatting
src/PVE/INotify.pm