prevent the use of AI_ADDRCONFIG
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 11:16:34 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 13:32:08 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
commite43b3a0f5085d1fccd5dc3e82d5030613fbd644a
treef0db54a4d49d46a74d60c81fff4abac7b73ee15d
parent7d97ec60e8bf5fffe769aab514142566a2651b7b
prevent the use of AI_ADDRCONFIG

perl's IO::Socket::IP passes AI_ADDRCONFIG if no GetAddrInfoFlags are passed,
which is often useful but also causes it to error when explicitly trying to
bind to 127.0.0.1 when there are no _other_ IPv4 addresses present.
src/PVE/Daemon.pm
src/PVE/Tools.pm