Systemd: add helpers for parsing unit files
authorStoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 18:54:17 +0000 (19:54 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 08:26:02 +0000 (09:26 +0100)
commite65624a3fac59893e6838d707d38efe8bb875ccb
tree490c82530453cb4c80863645d8091b914cc183d6
parenta8f9333441976dad797cadc187ffdef58914383e
Systemd: add helpers for parsing unit files

taken from pve-storage/PVE/API2/Disks/Directory.pm (and made available as
public sub)

Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Systemd.pm