schema: register 'timezone' format and add verification method
authorOguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 13:32:29 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 07:50:26 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
commite76308e6eb5ad2129dc7fec6092f9b23dcb47fda
tree631e486b1a1cbdb97f3c6169f51dfa4940cb8a9c
parent0bbe789c6a5bfeb0ab5717bab087b6aede422698
schema: register 'timezone' format and add verification method

/usr/share/zoneinfo/zone.tab has the valid list of time zones.

Signed-off-by: Oguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm