tools: df: handle a failing df
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 07:20:08 +0000 (09:20 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 12:00:45 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
commite8c13610c4196f895efeabaf20f5ec8afccf6ae0
tree38a3d70ea55c03fad29ef1e2a9d770144e931663
parent45d51061bcff093d4a719873fd9156b3355a1775
tools: df: handle a failing df

This function assumed df() will work or hang, but it can
also actually fail and return undef which results in
warnings - let's silence those.
src/PVE/Tools.pm