Remove deprecated run_cli subroutine
authorPhilip Abernethy <p.abernethy@proxmox.com>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 09:03:33 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 08:15:14 +0000 (09:15 +0100)
commite93833f5248afa93a9a3e7cda1668a5d6d124738
tree556459c0d4b3ba90d4d0492aa268e7335b4c0c50
parentfce424fda9ddbfb2c1b0ec46f646acf0fc557ec9
Remove deprecated run_cli subroutine
src/PVE/CLIHandler.pm