cli: print_text_table: ensure default is not undefined
authorStoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 11:28:36 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 12:01:31 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
commiteb3dae233f87d952f5a680861ad6484e4d88cd3e
treec63d0ab367bef59fe36d87045c4d2b54b10edc02
parentf6c4a56381915ffaac4571173e986594000f84fc
cli: print_text_table: ensure default is not undefined

Default to printing '', if no default is provided for a column.

Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/CLIHandler.pm