new helper wait_for_vnc_port()
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 06:21:29 +0000 (08:21 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 06:56:18 +0000 (08:56 +0200)
commitec6d95b45d4647a5954ac367257bcec13bbf45c9
tree54bc4d78edcce66f4c68da4d2e9f265997b33f1e
parent845f01b6c46da03f1a31fd808d4bdcd64c893fb9
new helper wait_for_vnc_port()
Makefile
data/PVE/Tools.pm
debian/changelog