net: remove flowid in traffic limit commands
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 09:49:14 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 08:48:32 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
commitedbdf0b240b351a3dbfa1d6126d35fad346464b1
treeb8315cc01b34bb28edf762a2de7ceec02bc9e79b
parentcaf3f3a7a1157aefd7d614a3ae6b3f63ddfeac54
net: remove flowid in traffic limit commands

We don't use them and iproute2 4.13.0 has an issue parsing
parameters after a policing description.

Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Network.pm