setup_tc_rate_limit : fix typo ingres -> ingress
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 09:23:43 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 10:48:16 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
commitedde1d4650a5c699c324f0db74a4396e8e40061e
treeee5ec48a8758ce5a18f8d2679bd6c052d7597841
parentec9ada188b4e6756ecfeb3f85c7a52440c9d1075
setup_tc_rate_limit : fix typo ingres -> ingress

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
data/PVE/Network.pm